We are not recommending to use this product when you are pregnant or lactating.
Melatomatine can be used for children aged 3 years and older. Do not exceed the recommended dosage.
No, Melatomatine is gluten free
No, Melatomatine does not contain preservatives, artificial colors or flavors , sugar or lactose.
Yes, Melatomatine is 100% vegetarian.
When used as directed, Melatomatine can be taken every day. Melatomatine is not considered habit-forming.
However if sleeplessness persists continuously for more than two weeks, please consult a doctor.